

ESM Graduate Student Scholarship Winners by Year

- 1986: Ingolf Askevold, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1987: D.A. Pollock, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1988: D.J. Lactin, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1989: L.R. Lindsay, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1990: Stephen Pemal, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1991: Randall Brandt, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1992: Robert A. Anderson, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1993: Robert A. Anderson, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1994: Rene Harrison, Department of Zoology, University of Manitoba.
- 1995: John Gavloski, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1996: Tanja McKay, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1997: Samuel M. Migui, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba
- 1998: Carla Wytrykush, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 1999: Robyn Underwood, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2000: Jashim Uddin, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2001: Heather White, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2002: K.S. "Hema" Hemachandra, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2003: Michael Alperyn, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2004: Kathleen Ryan, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2005: Ayman Mostafa, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2006: Andrea Patenaude, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2007: Lars Andreasson, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2008: Rassol Bahreini Nobandegani, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2009: Tharshinidevy Nagalingham, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2010: Suresh Desai, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2011: Sarah Semmler, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Manitoba.
- 2012: Matt Yunik, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2013: Alexandra Grossi, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2014: Ishan Samaranayake, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba. Udari Wanigasekara, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2015: Aldo Rios Martinez, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2016: Jesse Rodgers, Department of Biology, University of Winnipeg.
 - Arash Kheirodin, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2017: Martine Balcaen, Department of Biology, University of Winnipeg.

- 2018: Megan Colwell, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2019: Justis Henault, Department of Biology, University of Winnipeg.
- 2020: Cody Koloski, Department of Biology, Brandon University.

 Melanie Lalonde, Department of Biology, University of Manitoba.
- 2021: Joel Gardner, Department of Entomology, University of Manitoba.
- 2022: Daniel Heschuk, Department of Biology, University of Manitoba. Michael Killewald, Department of Biology, University of Manitoba.
- 2023: Jessica Mariana Sánchez-Jasso (Natural Resources Institute, University of Manitoba.